Contemporary Romance Author

Interviews

“OhMy! Monday” posted at Sassy Vixen
Publishing on November 11, 2013 at http://www.sassyvixenpublishing.com/2013/11/ohmy-monday-welcomes-author-lisamowens.html?zx=4c818eba4d1d95c6#.UodBwL7n_IU

“Saturday Spotlight” posted at Sassy
Vixen Publishing on November 9, 2013 at http://www.sassyvixenpublishing.com/2013/11/saturdayspotlight-is-on-author.html?zx=fc784206db820119#.UodBCL7n_IU

“Guest Blogger Lisa M. Owens-Second
Chance Romance” posted at Nine Naughty Novelists blog on September 24, 2013 at http://www.ninenaughtynovelists.blogspot.com/2013/09/guest-blogger-lisa-m-owens-second.html?zx=ff448f2e58ed567c

“Guest Author Post by Lisa Owens”
posted at The Book Diva’s Reads on September 20, 2013 at http://www.thebookdivasreads.com/2013/09/guest-author-post-by-lisa-owens.html

“An Interview with Lisa Owens”
posted at Cynthia Woolf’s website on September 9, 2013 at http://cynthiawoolf.com/?p=2973

“Ink Motions with Lisa Owens” posted
at Taige Crenshaw’s blog on September 2, 2013 at http://taigecrenshaw.com/blog/2013/09/02/ink-motions-with-lisa-m-owens/

“Introducing Lisa M. Owens” posted
at Raine Delight’s blog on August 16, 2013 at http://authorrainedelight.wordpress.com/2013/08/16/introducing-lisa-m-owens/

“Interview with Lisa M. Owens”
posted at Offbeat Vagabond on August 14, 2013 at http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/08/interview-excerpt-review-if-only-by.html

“Interview with author Lisa M.
Owens!” posted at Zee Monodee’s website on August 13, 2013 at http://zeemonodee.blogspot.com/2013/08/interview-with-author-lisa-m-owens.html

“If Only by Lisa M. Owens: Spotlight”
posted at Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews on August 12, 2013 at http://lauries-interviews.blogspot.com/2013/08/if-only-by-lisa-m-owens-spotlight.html

“[Book Spotlight] If Only by Lisa M.
Owens” posted at Flirting With Romance on August 11, 2013 at http://flirtingwithromance.blogspot.com/2013/08/book-spotlight-if-only-by-lisa-m-owens.html

“The Book Tart Quickie with Lisa
Owens + Excerpt from If Only + Contest!” posted at The Book Tart on July 30,
2013 at http://thebooktart.com/author-interview/the-book-tart-quickie-with-lisa-owens-excerpt-from-if-only-contest/

“Author Interview and giveaway: Lisa
M. Owens” posted at Long and Short Reviews on July 26, 2013 at http://www.longandshortreviews.com/interviews/author-interview-and-giveaway-lisa-m-owens-2/

“Guest Post: Lisa M. Owens” posted
at Silken Sheets and Seduction on July 25. 2013 at http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com/2013/07/25/guest-post-lisa-m-owens/

 “Day 25- July Fever- Lisa M. Owens” posted at
Sofia Grey’s blog on July 25, 2013 at http://sofiagrey.com/2013/07/25/day-25-july-fever-lisa-m-owens-flash-fiction/

“INTERVIEW/EXCERPT/GIVEAWAY: LISA
OWENS” posted at Riverina Romantics on July 19, 2013 at http://riverinaromantics.blogspot.com/2013/07/interview-excerpt-giveaway-lisa-owens.html?zx=51710bc2730decca

“Welcome Debut Author Lisa M.
Owens!” posted at Laura Kaye’s blog on July 15, 2013 at http://laurakayeauthor.blogspot.com/2013/07/welcome-debut-author-lisa-m-owens-ifonly.html

“Welcome guest author Lisa M.
Owens!” posted at Eva Lefoy’s blog on July 14, 2013 at http://writery.wordpress.com/2013/07/14/welcome-guest-author-lisa-m-owens/

“To Kiss Or Not To Kiss” posted at
Layne Macadam’s blog on June 25, 2013 at http://laynemacadam.blogspot.com.au/2013/06/introducing-lovely-lisa-m-owens-today.html?zx=e832c879c71e3e5e

“Guest Author: Lisa Owens” posted at
Jennah Scott’s blog on June 18, 2013 at http://www.jennahscott.com/2013/06/guest-author-lisa-owens.html?zx=1e348574b2a02fc1

“Welcome Lisa M. Owens” posted at
Dawn’s Reading Nook on June 15, 2013 at http://dawnsreadingnook.blogspot.com/2013/06/welcome-lisa-m-owens.html?zx=241663e776d2fb3f

“IF ONLY-The inspiration & an
excerpt posted at Jessica E. Subject’s blog on June 10, 2013 at http://www.markofthestars.com/wp/if-only-the-inspiration-an-excerpt-romance-secondchances-_lisamowens/

“If Only…Overcoming Domestic
Violence to find Love” posted at Romance Beckons on May 30, 2013 at http://romancebeckons.blogspot.com/2013/05/if-only-overcoming-domestic-violence-to.html

“Lisa M. Owens Visits the ‘Verse: IF
ONLY interview and excerpt” posted at The Skylar Verse on May 22, 2013 at http://skylarkade.wordpress.com/2013/05/22/lisa-m-owens-visits-the-verse-if-only-interview-and-excerpt/

“Lisa M. Owens Takes Us Back in
Time” posted at Kimber Vale’s blog on May 18, 2013 at https://kimbervale.wordpress.com/2013/05/18/interview-with-lisa-m-owens/

“The Log Line Blog: If Only” posted
at The Log Line on May 11, 2013 at http://theloglineblog.blogspot.com/2013/05/if-only.html

“Lisa M. Owens Shares What Happens
If Only” posted at Allie Ritch’s blog on May 11, 2013 at http://allieritch.wordpress.com/2013/05/11/lisa-m-owens-shares-what-happens-if-only/

“Get To Know Lisa M. Owens, and If
Only” posted at Allyson Lindt’s blog on May 3, 2013 at http://www.allysonlindt.co/get-to-know-lisa-m-owens-and-if-only/

“The Dreaded
‘R’ Word” posted at Parker Kincade’s blog on April 29, 2013 at http://parkerkincade.blogspot.com/2013/04/guest-blogger-lisa-m-owens.html

“20 Questions
with Lisa M Owens” posted at Cherie’s Rambling Soap Box on April 19, 2013 at http://cherie-ramblingsoapbox.blogspot.co.uk/2013/04/20-questions-with-lisa-m-owens.html?zx=7915d34f2ab9177d

“An Interview
with Bree and Scott Weston by Lisa M Owens” posted at Romance Junkies on April
17, 2013 at http://www.romancejunkies.com/rjblog/?p=4256

“Welcome
guest blogger Lisa M Owens” posted at Cassandra Carr’s Hot Blogging with Heart
on April 8, 2013 at http://booksbycassandracarr.com/wordpress/welcome-guest-blogger-lisa-m-owens/

“Guest Author
Lisa M Owens” posted at the Nuthouse Scribblers blog on March 18, 2013 at http://thenuthousescribblers.blogspot.co.uk/2013/03/guest-author-lisa-m-owens-lisamowens.html?zx=5bc7a2614fcc047c

“Lisa M.
Owens Stops By With “If Only” posted at Nulli Para Ora’s website March 12, 2013
at http://nulliparaora.com/?p=753

“New Author
Spotlight, Interview & Contest: Lisa M. Owens” posted at Book Reviews and
More by Kathy on March 4, 2013 at http://www.bookreviewsandmorebykathy.com/2013/03/04/2011/

“Lisa M
Owens…If Only!” posted at Rosanna Leo’s Room on February 7, 2013 at http://rosannaleo.blogspot.com/2013/02/lisa-owensif-only.html?zx=7bca85befbfda190

“Muse
Wednesday-Lisa Owens” posted at Romantic Imperative blog on January 16, 2013 at
http://romanticimperative.wordpress.com/2013/01/16/muse-wednesday-lisa-owens/

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

TRR Year End Splash